March Minutes

Scouting Collective 56 Committee Meeting, held March 31, 2015, 8 pm

In attendance: Andres Ballesteros, Jae Berry, Robin Bonner, Scott Donaldson, David English, Michael Fitzgerald, Mary Ellen Galante, Michelle Holmes, Derrick Jackson, Miriam Joseph, Richard Klibaner, Liz McNerney, Helen O’Rourke, Karen Parmett, Mike Payne, Britt Rideout, Kate Elliott Smith, Sally Watermulder, Melaku Zewde

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *