January Minutes

Troop/Crew Committee Meeting, 1/31/12

Attending: Michelle Holmes, Peter Desnoyers, Karuppiah Kannan , Helen O’Rourke, Ed Rice, Karene-Sean Hines, Mary Ellen Galante, Michael Payne, Colin Zick, Robin Bonner, Richard Klibaner, Chuck Henebry, David English, Derrick Jackson, Kate Elliot Smith, Jared Seaquist

Please log in to read the minutes.

1 thought on “January Minutes

  1. 6 PM for Feb 14th. Feb 28th is currently scheduled for 6:30 PM but we will see how the 2st session goes and may move that back to 6 PM as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *