March Minutes

Minutes of the March Troop/Crew Committee Meeting, 3/26/13Attending: Peter Desnoyers, Karenen Sean-Hines, Paula Malady, Colin Zick, Eileen Woodford, Helen O’Rourke, Richard Klibaner, David English, Kate Elliot Smith, Andreas Ballesteros, Michael Payne, Derrick Jackson, and Britt Rideout, with Michelle Holmes presiding and Chuck Henebry taking minutes.

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *