February Minutes

Minutes of the February Troop/Crew Committee Meeting, 2/26/13

Attending: Michelle Holmes, Andreas Ballesteros, Michael Payne, Chuck Henebry, David English, Robin Bonner, Colin Zick, Scott Donaldson, Paula Malady, Derrick Jackson, Karene Sean-Hines, Britt Rideout, Richard Klibaner, Peter Desnoyers, Kate Smith.

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *