September Minutes

Minutes of the September meeting of Troop/Crew 56 Committee, on September 24, 2013, Kate Elliott Smith presiding in the absence of Michelle Holmes

Present: Kate Elliott Smith, Peter Desnoyers, Helen O’Rourke, Britt Rideout, Robin Bonner, Michael Fitzgerald , Andres Ballestros, Tara Greco, Derrick Jackson, David English, Liz McNerney, Colin Zick, Charles Henebry, Eileen Woodford, Karene-Sean Hines, Jared Seaquist

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *