December Minutes

Minutes of the December meeting of Troop/Crew 56 Committee, on December 17, 2013, Michelle Holmes presiding

Called to order 8:05pm
Telephonically Present: Kate Elliott Smith, Brian O’Rourke, Robin Bonner, Derrick Jackson, , Liz McNerney, Colin Zick, Karene-Sean Hines, Paula Malady

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *