August Minutes

Scouting Collective 56 Committee Meeting, held September 1, 2015, 8 pm

Present: Colin Zick, Melaku Zewde, Andres Ballesteros, Richard Klibaner, Kate Elliot-Smith, Tara Greco, Brian O’Rourke, David English, Michael Fitzgerald, Scott Donaldson, Derrick Jackson, Peter Desnoyers, Liz McNerney, Sally Watermuler, Michael Payne, Mary Ellen Gallante, Britt Rideout, Robin Bonner, Charlie Allen

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *