November Minutes

Scouting Collective 56 Committee Meeting
November 24, 2015, 8-9:30pm

Present: Melaku Zewde, Andres Ballesteros, Kate Elliott Smith, Tara Greco, Helen O’Rourke, Michael Fitzgerald, Derrick Jackson, Liz McNerney, Sally Watermuler, Britt Rideout, Robin Bonner, Michelle Holmes, Michael Payne, Charlie Allen, Maus, Karene-Sean Hines

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *