March Minutes

Minutes of the March Troop/Crew/Post Committee meeting, held on Mar 25, 2014

In attendance:  David English, Colin Zick, Karene-Sean Hines, Kate Smith, Tara Greco, Andres Ballesteros, Michael Payne, Michelle Holmes, Robin Bonner, Maura Perriello, Mark Perriello, Liz McNerney, Anita McClellan, Eileen Woodford, Michael Fitzgerald, Derrick Jackson, Helen O’Rourke, Britt Rideout

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *