May Minutes

Scouting Collective 56 Committee Meeting, held May 26, 2015, 8 pm

Present: Colin Zick, MaryEllen Galante, , Britt Rideout, Melaku Zewde, Andres Ballesteros, Richard Klibaner, Kate Elliot-Smith, Tara Greco, Helen O’Rourke, David Wood, David English, Robin Bonner, Michael Fitzgerald, Scott Donaldson, Myriam Joseph, Didi Millien,  Sally Watermulder, Charlie Allen, Jay

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *