June Minutes

Scouting Collective 56 Committee Meeting, held June 23, 2015, 7 pm

Present: Michelle Holmes, Derrick Jackson, Colin Zick, Paul Lyons, MaryEllen Galante, , Britt Rideout, Andres Ballesteros, Richard Klibaner, Kate Elliot-Smith, Tara Greco, Helen O’Rourke, Robin Bonner, Michael Fitzgerald, Myriam Joseph, Brian and Helen O’Rourke, Peter DesRosiers, Elizabeth Glaser, Jared Seaquest , Liz McNerney (Visitor – Eileen)

Please log in to read the minutes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *